top of page

Covid Free and Pfizer coming up

So this week I'm scheduled to get my first Pfizer Covid vaccine. Its been a quiet 2020. I photographed around 5 weddings in NYC and that's it. I was also very anxious of those because no vaccine was available yet. BTW during those few weddings it was hard keeping my distance. Plus guests during weddings are totally in a different mood. I mean distancing is gone and masks are out. I do understand, its like a celebration but in small numbers.


So now I'm opening my schedule again and start booking weddings and portraits again. Please email me for more info about my products and services. See ya soon!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page