top of page

I like new.

This has been discussed so many times. But here's my take.

For me I like everything that is new. Experiences specially. Seeing a new place. Getting to meet new friends. Because with "new" I learn. Going back to the experience is maybe just reinforcement of the initial feeling. Buts its not going to be the same. Talking about the same stories with friends is just redundant.

Everyday is an opportunity to take advantage of that. Its a fresh start every 24 hours. We are given a long life to live every moment. If you just want to do the same thing again, work at the same place for a long time. Eat the same food. Well your limiting yourself. I betcha when you get to a certain point your stories are just the same. I hate people like that where they telling old stuff. Don't they remember that that is old news?

So let keep on piling new memories and we'll be happy. Just remember to be mindful and enjoy every moment.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page