top of page

Humans of NY

Just wanted to share this video of Photographer Brandon Stanton who I met back in 2015. This has started me on a similar path to raise awareness to Pediatric Cancer.

Most of the people would think only adults gets cancer. Since it must be something you acquire thru years of exposure to its causes. But no, newborns, toddlers, teenagers get this disease innocently. So for me just mentioning my experience is my way of letting people know that it exists. Plus its worse with kids, since they have done nothing to deserve it.

As I've said. A percentage of my profit goes to benefit Pediatric Cancer awareness and research.

Thank You

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page