top of page

Its Christmas eve.

Happy and mindful.

A new year is coming and its 2020. Can't believe that its been 20 years since the turning of the century. Y2k is 20 years old. But enough of that.

This 2019 has been fruitful. My push on my free time is to volunteer. I have given my time to raise awareness to Pediatric Cancer. I love sharing my love of photography in helping others. Leukemia and Lymphoma Society (LLS), Ronald McDonald House (RMH), Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC) thru Kids Walk for MSK Kids, and Freds Team.

To add more merry to this coming year. I will be donating a portion of the profits from all the photo sessions (e.g., weddings, engagements, portraits, headshots) to the above recipients.

I also hope that I can pass awareness to all my clients to benefits our kids who need help.

Please call or email to discuss your photography needs.

Roman Francisco

646.450.4266

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page